Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, February 23, 2018
CASUAL DAY

Fancy Day

Winter Dance
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

School Council Family Dance

Monday, February 26, 2018
RE-REGISTRATION BEGINS

On line Re-registration Feb. 26 - March 12

Monday, March 5, 2018
School Council Mtg.
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Wear It Uniform Fitting
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SWE Campus

Monday, March 12, 2018
PD Day - No School
RE-REGISTRATION CLOSES

Today is the last day to complete on-line registration for the 2018-2019 school year

Monday, March 19, 2018
Gr. 3 Field Trip 3M/3P

Calgary Tower

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Gr. 3 Field Trip 3B/3N
Time: 12:00 am

Calgary Tower

Friday, March 23, 2018
CASUAL DAY

Crazy Hair Day

Report Cards

Term 2 Report Cards go home

Monday, March 26, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 29, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 30, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 2, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 3-7, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 4-8, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 5-9, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 6-10, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 20, 2018
CASUAL DAY

Play/Park Clothes Day (Casual Clothes)

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Learning Conferences - evening only

Regular School Day

Friday, April 27, 2018
Learning Conferences - no school
Time: 12:00 am

No classes for all Kindergarten to Grade 4 students

Monday, May 7, 2018
School Council Mtg.
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
CASUAL DAY

Favourite Sport/Player Day

Friday, May 18, 2018
School Holiday - no classes
Monday, May 21, 2018
VICTORIA DAY - no classes
Friday, June 1, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, June 4, 2018
School Council Mtg.
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Grade Three Field Trip

3F / 3M to Bow Habitat

Friday, June 8, 2018
Grade Three Field Trip

3P / 3N to Bow Habitat

Friday, June 15, 2018
CASUAL DAY

Happy Day - (clothes that make you smile)

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Report Cards

Term 3 Report Cards go home

LAST DAY SCHOOL
Time: 8:30 am

Last day of classes - Early Dismissal - 12 NOON